Viele Tools um No Shows zu verringern

Wir wissen, dass No Shows einen großen Einfluss auf Ihr Geschäft haben. Unser Anti-No-Show-Programm ist dazu da, dieses Phänomen zu bekämpfen, indem Sie Ihre Reservierungen speichern und Ihre Gäste besser kennenlernen.

Das Problem der No Shows bekämpfen
Leere Tische

TheFork hilft Ihnen, potentielle No Show-Gäste zu identifizieren

Kalkulieren Sie das No Show-Risiko anhand von Indikatoren für die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Gäste, die aus unserer globalen Reservierungsdatenbank stammen

  • Nutzen Sie unsere Live-Daten aus Zehntausenden von Reservierungen
  • Greifen Sie auf die Zuverlässigkeitsbewertung Ihrer Gäste zu, die auf vorherigen Reservierungen basieren, und kommen Sie der Wahrscheinlichkeit von No Shows zuvor, indem Sie zusätzliche Vorkehrungen treffen

Sicheren Sie Ihre Reservierungen durch eine intensivere Kommunikation mit Ihren Gästen

Ihre Gäste erhalten eine automatische Bestätigung ihrer Reservierung per E-Mail oder SMS. Sie können die Option „Warteliste“ im TheFork Manager (nur bei bestimmten Tischplänen verfügbar) aktivieren, um Gästen die Möglichkeit zu bieten, sich auf eine Warteliste setzen zu lassen und Ihre Belegungsrate zu optimieren

Unsere Kommunikations-Kampagnen sensibilisieren Gäste für die Folgen von No Shows

Durch spezifische Kommunikations-Kampagnen und Inhalte über die organisatorischen und finanziellen Folgen von No Showos, tragen wir dazu bei Gäste zum korrekten Verhalten zu erziehen. Wenn ein bestimmter TheFork-Gast regelmäßig nicht zu seinen Reservierungen erscheint, werden Maßnahmen ergriffen, um ein erneutes Fernbleiben zu verhindern.

No Show

Bereit, mehr Gäste in Ihr Restaurant zu locken?

Werden Sie noch heute Partner von TheFork. Ganz einfach und jederzeit kündbar!

A wide range of tools to reduce no-shows

We know that no-shows can have a big impact on your activity, so our anti-no-show program enables you to fight against this phenomenon by safeguarding your reservations and knowing your customers better.

Fight no-shows
Empty table

TheFork helps you identify potential no-showers

Calculate the risk of a no-show thanks to guest reliability indicators taken from our global database of bookings

  • Benefit from our live data on tens of millions of reservations
  • Access your customer's reliability score based on their previous bookings and anticipate their likelihood of not showing up by taking extra precautionary measures

Safeguard your reservations with credit card imprint

Asking your customers for pre-authorization of their credit card to guarantee their table safeguards your reservations. Practised systematically today by hotels and rental car companies, the restaurant industry is gradually adopting this practise. This feature is included in some of our plans .

*sources: based on no-show on TheFork regular reservations vs reservations with card imprint in 2018 in FR, BE, IT, PT, ES, SE, CH

Credit car imprint

Secure your reservations by communicating more with your customers

Your customers receive an automatic confirmation of their reservations by email or text message You can activate the 'waiting list' option on TheFork Manager (available with certain plans only) to offer customers the possibility of joining a waiting list and optimize your occupancy rate

Our communication campaigns sensitize diners to the impact of no-shows

Through specific communication campaigns and content created on the organizational and financial consequences of no-shows, we help educate diners on good dining etiquette. If a particular TheFork diner does not show up to their reservations on a regular basis, we take measures to prevent this from reoccurring.

no-shows

Ready to attract more customers to your restaurant?

Partner with TheFork today, it's easy and you can cancel at any time!